New York Wedding Planners Prices (Updated in 2020)

A planner is the bride and groom's best helper and hiring one is highly recommended. From drafting the timeline of the day, finding the best vendors that fit the bride's budget and taste to making sure everything runs smoothly on the wedding day, the planner does it all. The average price of a  wedding planner in NYC runs between $1,200 and $1,800 for the "Month of Coordination." If you have the budget to hire a coordinator to plan your whole wedding, that will cost you on average $4,000 to $5,000 and can go as high as $20,000 if you want  a VIP planning.

Company NameMonth of CoordinationFull Wedding
S Events & Creationshttps://www.stephaniemiacoevents.com22003500Toronto, ontario, Toronto, Ontario, M9v 1n8, Canada
PS Eventfulhttp://weddingplanner-toronto.ca14504000Toronto, ON, Canada
Fusion Eventshttps://www.fusion-events.ca18006500Toronto, ON, Canada
Whim Event Planning & Designhttp://www.eventsbywhim.ca15005000Toronto, ON, Canada
Blissful Memories & Eventshttps://www.blissfulmemories.ca15005000Toronto, ON, Canada
Open Sky Weddingshttps://www.openskyweddings.com12003400Toronto, ON, Canada
Events by Elenahttps://www.eventsbyelena.com12004500Toronto, ON, Canada
All That Jaz Weddingshttp://www.allthatjaz.ca14005900Toronto, ON, Canada
Classy Affairshttps://www.classyaffairsto.com13005000Toronto, ON, Canada
Joy By Janicehttps://joybyjanice.com12005500Toronto, ON, Canada
Champagne & Cedarhttp://www.champagnecedar.com10004000Toronto, ON, Canada
Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Eventshttp://www.dukesanddaisies.ca11007000Toronto, ON, Canada
Ashley Pigott Eventshttp://www.ashleypigott.com850015000Toronto, ON, Canada
Creative Decadencehttps://www.creativedecadence.com15004950Toronto, ON, Canada
Impresario Eventshttps://impresarioevents.ca13003999Toronto, ON, Canada
Tracey McAteer Eventshttp://www.traceymcateerevents.com18507000Toronto, ON, Canada
Velvet Weddingshttp://velvetweddings.ca10003500Toronto, ON, Canada
Love by Lynzie Events + Designhttps://www.lovebylynzie.com19007900Toronto, ON, Canada
Art of Celebrationshttps://www.artofcelebrations.com45008000Toronto, ON, Canada
Designed Dream Wedding Planninghttps://www.designeddream.com17006500Toronto, ON, Canada
Rebecca Chan Weddings & Eventshttp://www.rebeccachan.ca230012900Toronto, ON, Canada
Marielle Gourlay Eventshttp://www.mariellegourlay.com12004500Toronto, ON, Canada
Liv Chic Eventshttps://www.livchicevents.com15005500Toronto, ON, Canada
Devoted to Youhttps://www.devotedtoyou.ca15009000Toronto, ON, Canada
Blush and Bowtieshttps://www.blushandbowties.ca15007000Toronto, ON, Canada
Shealyn Angus Weddings & Eventshttp://www.shealynangus.com25008500Toronto, ON, Canada
Swoon Eventshttps://www.swoonevents.ca12005500Toronto, ON, Canada
Confetti Event Designhttp://confettieventdesign.com15005000Toronto, ON, Canada
Wu La La Weddings and Eventshttps://www.wulalaweddings.com16504800Toronto, ON, Canada
Dancing and Desserthttps://www.dancinganddessert.com10007500Toronto, ON, Canada
Fleur Weddingshttps://www.fleurweddings.ca15005000Toronto, ON, Canada
Brocade Eventshttps://www.brocadeevent.com/15005000Toronto, ON, Canada
Watson & Co. Eventshttps://www.watsonandcoevents.com/15006500Toronto, ON, Canada
Glorious Eventshttps://gloriousevents.ca15002800Toronto, ON, Canada
Alfresco Wedding Plannerhttps://alfrescowedding.ca9004500Toronto, ON, Canada
Events by Sarah Meganhttps://www.eventsbysarahmegan.com9002200Toronto, ON, Canada
Olive Studio Planning and Event Designhttp://olivestudio.ca18007000Toronto, ON, Canada
Brilliant Weddingshttp://www.brilliantweddings.ca12005000Toronto, ON, Canada
Tracey M Eventshttp://www.traceymevents.ca/16007000Toronto, ON, Canada
Bweddingshttps://www.bweddingsplanner.com12003800Toronto, ON, Canada
The Wedding Plannershttp://www.theweddingplanners.ca25005000Toronto, ON, Canada
Wedding Atelierhttps://www.weddingatelier.ca/250020000Toronto, ON, Canada
Alinatohttps://www.alinato.com45008000New York, New York, NY, United States (US)
Peace of Mind Event Designhttp://www.pomeventstucson.com30004000New York, NY, United States (US)
Flairhttp://flairkc.com16002500Kansas City, KS, United States (US)
Skylar Arden Weddinghttp://skylarardeneventsanddesign.com500010000New York, NY, United States (US)
Not Your Mama's Plannerhttps://notyourmamasplanner.com450010000New York, NY, United States (US)
Events by Sheavonnehttps://eventsbysheavonne.com30005000New York, NY, United States (US)
Campbell Eventshttps://campbelleventsblog.com18505000New York, NY, United States (US)

SOCIALICON
error: Alert: Content is protected !!